3. Read Recent News Sports

SA gears for African Women’s Champs

The 7th African Women’s Championships, taking place in South Africa in November, will see eight African women’s football teams battling it out for continental supremacy and a place at the 2011 Fifa Women’s World Cup.

The Confederation of African Football’s (CAF’s) African Women’s Championship will feature hosts South Africa, perennial continental powerhouses Nigeria, Ghana, Cameroon, Algeria, Tanzania, Mali and defending champions Equatorial Guinea.

Read more >

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.