3. Read Recent News Sports

Nigeria seek to reclaim Africa Women’s title

Caf logo

Equatorial Guinea hosted and won the last AWC in 2008

Nigeria are seeking to reclaim the Africa Women’s Championship title as the tournament starts on Sunday.

The Super Falcons are the favourites for the competition in South Africa having won seven editions with Equatorial Guinea winning the other.

South Africa are keen on emulating Equatorial Guinea who won the tournament they hosted two years ago.

Read more >

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.